Sponsor Message:
Military Aviation & Space Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AF1 In MKE  
User currently offlineAATriple7 From United States of America, joined Oct 2003, 160 posts, RR: 1
Posted (11 years 3 months 2 days 5 hours ago) and read 1564 times:

Bush is on a bus tour of the state today (7/16) he will be in Milwaukee in the AM, then Fond du Lac at 3, and then Green Bay at 6, does anyone know when the VC-25 will be leaving MKE? I sure would like to go see it leave.

Thanks Much

Top Of Page
Forum Index

Reply To This Topic AF1 In MKE
No username? Sign up now!

Forgot Password? Be reminded.
Remember me on this computer (uses cookies)
  • Military aviation related posts only!
  • Not military related? Use the other forums
  • No adverts of any kind. This includes web pages.
  • No hostile language or criticizing of others.
  • Do not post copyright protected material.
  • Use relevant and describing topics.
  • Check if your post already been discussed.
  • Check your spelling!
Add Images Add SmiliesPosting Help

Please check your spelling (press "Check Spelling" above)

Similar topics:More similar topics...
C-141 In MKE Right Now! 11/7/04 posted Sun Nov 7 2004 18:19:18 by Airtran737
Why Is The US In Possession Of The Mig-29? posted Mon Dec 11 2006 10:05:02 by B737-112
1st Swede In Space posted Wed Dec 6 2006 21:37:20 by Solnabo
F-18 Crash In San Diego posted Thu Nov 30 2006 21:58:56 by AndrewUber
Australian Blackhawk Down In Sea Near Fiji posted Wed Nov 29 2006 11:52:53 by Curmudgeon
F-16 Crash In Baghdad posted Mon Nov 27 2006 14:01:51 by TK787
"scrapyard" In Take My Breath Away Video posted Sun Nov 26 2006 20:59:05 by Duke
Golf In Space? posted Thu Nov 23 2006 02:18:23 by ZANL188
Air Force One 747 Out Of Service In Vietnam posted Mon Nov 20 2006 02:11:49 by Md94
Military Cargo A/C In CLE? posted Sat Nov 18 2006 21:14:43 by Dan2002

Sponsor Message:
Printer friendly format