Sponsor Message:
Military Aviation & Space Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
B-52 & Crosswinds  
User currently offlineFiredoc6 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (13 years 2 months 5 days 7 hours ago) and read 779 times:

Anyone have or know where I can find pictures of the B-52 landing in heavy crosswinds? Love there landing gear. Thanks.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

Reply To This Topic B-52 & Crosswinds
Username:
No username? Sign up now!
Password: 


Forgot Password? Be reminded.
Remember me on this computer (uses cookies)
  • Military aviation related posts only!
  • Not military related? Use the other forums
  • No adverts of any kind. This includes web pages.
  • No hostile language or criticizing of others.
  • Do not post copyright protected material.
  • Use relevant and describing topics.
  • Check if your post already been discussed.
  • Check your spelling!
  • DETAILED RULES
Add Images Add SmiliesPosting Help

Please check your spelling (press "Check Spelling" above)


Similar topics:More similar topics...
Vulcan XH558 - Any News RE Trials & First Flight? posted Tue Apr 3 2007 21:52:57 by A380Heavy
Best Military Aviation & Naval Museums? posted Sat Mar 31 2007 15:46:40 by KC135TopBoom
Pratt & Whitney Selected To Supply Engines KC-767 posted Tue Mar 13 2007 22:12:56 by Keesje
Doorknob 52 ...By A P38 Pilot. posted Sun Mar 4 2007 00:13:58 by Ferrypilot
Saab & A400M posted Sun Feb 11 2007 11:19:00 by Solnabo
Gathering Of Mustangs & Legends posted Fri Feb 9 2007 16:00:24 by Broke
B-52 Stratofortess: Greatest Bomber Of All Time? posted Mon Jan 29 2007 18:29:41 by JakeOrion
P&W Wins Joint Stars Re-engine Deal posted Fri Jan 19 2007 15:52:57 by Lumberton
89th Airlift Wing & State Funerals posted Wed Dec 27 2006 14:09:43 by ZANL188
B-52 Crew Compliment posted Sat Dec 23 2006 02:46:02 by Blackbird

Sponsor Message:
Printer friendly format