Sponsor Message:
Military Aviation & Space Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
N423RS Flight  
User currently offlinePaulc From United Kingdom, joined Mar 2001, 1490 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 8 months 2 weeks 3 days 5 hours ago) and read 1048 times:

PBY5A Catalina N423RS made its first flight in 3 years on Saturday 10 November when it flew from Duxford to Lee-on-Solent. There were no reported problems during the flight and it is currently parked at Lee-on-Solent (Hampshire -UK)




English First, British Second, european Never!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

Reply To This Topic N423RS Flight
Username:
No username? Sign up now!
Password: 


Forgot Password? Be reminded.
Remember me on this computer (uses cookies)
  • Military aviation related posts only!
  • Not military related? Use the other forums
  • No adverts of any kind. This includes web pages.
  • No hostile language or criticizing of others.
  • Do not post copyright protected material.
  • Use relevant and describing topics.
  • Check if your post already been discussed.
  • Check your spelling!
  • DETAILED RULES
Add Images Add SmiliesPosting Help

Please check your spelling (press "Check Spelling" above)


Similar topics:More similar topics...
Space Shuttle Ferry Flight Route posted Fri Jun 29 2007 19:05:50 by Blue747
Scandinavian Historical Flight posted Tue Jun 19 2007 22:08:05 by Scooter01
Orion Test Flight In 2013? posted Mon Jun 11 2007 02:42:52 by Connies4ever
F-35 In-Flight Problem posted Sat May 12 2007 00:06:49 by Connies4ever
Vulcan XH558 - Any News RE Trials & First Flight? posted Tue Apr 3 2007 21:52:57 by A380Heavy
Dovers 326th AS Flies Final C-5 Flight posted Wed Mar 14 2007 03:44:29 by Galaxy5007
Flight Path Vs. Pitching Deck posted Mon Feb 19 2007 02:04:30 by Vzlet
SR-71 Last Flight posted Thu Feb 8 2007 04:17:41 by Cessna057
Early Moon Flight By Orion? posted Wed Jan 31 2007 03:05:19 by Connies4ever
Airborne Laser To Test-fire In Flight posted Mon Jan 29 2007 22:44:44 by JakeOrion

Sponsor Message:
Printer friendly format