Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
New Forum Ideas  
User currently offlineMls515 From United States of America, joined Jun 2000, 3076 posts, RR: 8
Posted (14 years 1 week 2 days 19 hours ago) and read 804 times:

Maybe there should be an "Avaition Fantasy" forum where people can talk about airines they'd like to start, airplanes they'd love to own, etc.....

I hate running into these in the Civil Avation forum, especially when the posts are titled to sound factual when they are not.

This might be strething it a little, but what about having also an "Avaition Idiot" forum where people can ask knowingly basic questions and not get ridiculed for it. Or else just make the "Search the Forum" and "FAQ" links better eye catchers.

I think these ideas would greatly enhance the quality of the Civil Avaition foum.

mls515

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
New Forum For Site Related Issues posted Sat May 11 2002 23:50:05 by Administrator
A New Forum Craze, I See... posted Sat Jan 5 2002 06:26:38 by N400QX
WOW... New Forum Layout! posted Sat Nov 4 2000 00:52:02 by Delta777-XXX
A Bit Of A New Forum Interface posted Fri Nov 3 2000 01:20:51 by Administrator
New Forum Idea posted Thu Nov 2 2000 01:42:29 by RWally
New Forum Idea posted Sun Sep 24 2000 22:42:09 by Blink182
New Forum Ideas posted Thu Sep 14 2000 19:56:52 by Mls515
New Forum Idea posted Thu Aug 24 2000 11:50:15 by Danny
New Forum For Trip Reports! posted Wed Aug 16 2000 02:39:52 by Administrator
Admin - New Forum Idea posted Wed Jun 7 2000 22:57:55 by Texairport