Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
R.i.p People In America  
User currently offlineQF743INTL From Australia, joined Jul 2001, 174 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 3 months 2 weeks 2 days 20 hours ago) and read 969 times:

hey all
i am in australia and even here we feel ur pain
all day in skool all we did was watch the tv
my full sympathy to all american citizens and to any others hurt either in emotions or physical stress

god help us all


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Gay People Not Welcome In America posted Thu Mar 18 2004 20:03:39 by 727LOVER
Sad State Of Politics In America posted Tue Nov 7 2006 04:40:41 by DrDeke
Free Speech In America Becoming Extinct posted Fri Nov 3 2006 15:19:02 by Mirrodie
Why We Don't See These Cars In America? posted Sun Oct 22 2006 23:47:18 by SFOMEX
Madman Runs Over 14 People In S.F. posted Wed Aug 30 2006 03:03:44 by Texdravid
Milwaukee Named Drunkest City In America posted Fri Aug 25 2006 03:04:15 by MKEdude
Danes Are The Happiest People In The World! :-) posted Fri Jul 28 2006 11:43:54 by Clogman
Working July 3rd In America? posted Mon Jul 3 2006 15:55:54 by Jaws707
Trouble For Wearing British MI5 Shirt In America? posted Sat Jun 24 2006 10:48:54 by Delta767300ER
Wost Drivers In America....Rhode Island! posted Mon Jun 5 2006 02:54:12 by Dtwclipper