Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Motor Freaks  
User currently offlineHorizonGirl From Canada, joined Mar 2005, 807 posts, RR: 16
Posted (8 years 8 months 6 days 4 hours ago) and read 895 times:

I set up a forum, and I want people to join.
However, I don't know whether posting the link would be conflicting
with the rules or not.
please let me know, so I can know if I can post it.
Would it be concidered advertising?

EDIT-
Yes, I think it is.
You can let this topic die now, if it isn't, please notify me.

Devon

[Edited 2005-11-29 03:21:14]


Flying high on the Wings of the Great Northwest!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
The Wife Freaks Out Over A Snake (pic) posted Thu Nov 16 2006 23:10:59 by Tom in NO
For Halloween, This Video Freaks Me Out (serious) posted Fri Oct 27 2006 18:14:13 by AndesSMF
ALCS: Motor City Kitties On Verge Of World Series posted Sat Oct 14 2006 02:28:46 by Falcon84
Motor Graders posted Wed Aug 23 2006 21:32:12 by B741
Aviationfreak Freaks Out - Cocaine On My Bag posted Wed Aug 9 2006 11:29:12 by Aviationfreak
Syria Producing Motor Cars Under Licence posted Mon Jul 31 2006 18:31:04 by ME AVN FAN
Pictures From Southport Motor Show posted Mon Jul 24 2006 10:21:33 by GDC2006
Motor Trend posted Sun Jul 23 2006 06:21:42 by AislepathLight
Ford Motor Moving To Mexico? posted Thu Jun 15 2006 13:08:48 by Dtwclipper
Ultra Religious Freaks: Bolder Than Ever! posted Sun May 7 2006 18:33:30 by S12PPL