Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Women's World Cup Of Golf  
User currently offlineAndz From South Africa, joined Feb 2004, 8451 posts, RR: 10
Posted (8 years 7 months 1 week 6 days 11 hours ago) and read 1191 times:
Support Airliners.net - become a First Class Member!

This 20 nation tournament is currently under way at Sun City. Korea are leading the field right now with Sweden hot on their heels. Some of these lady golfers are very easy on the eye, and it looks like the producers have been instructed not to broadcast any upskirt shots when the players in mini skirts retrieve their ball from the cup!

http://www.womensworldcupofgolf.com/index1.php


After Monday and Tuesday even the calendar says WTF...
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
World Cup Of Softball posted Sat Jul 15 2006 02:22:43 by QXatFAT
The Official World Cup Of Hockey Thread posted Wed Sep 1 2004 04:10:36 by Qb001
The End Of The World Cup? posted Sat Oct 14 2006 05:23:52 by Derico
ABC Broadcast Of World Cup posted Mon Jul 10 2006 00:03:40 by AirWillie6475
The Dark Side Of The Football World Cup posted Sun Jul 2 2006 17:21:10 by Sabena332
England Out Of World Cup. posted Sat Jul 1 2006 19:44:22 by Airsnaps
Wayne Rooney Out Of World Cup posted Wed Jun 7 2006 16:50:56 by Ryanb741
World Cup 2006: Rules For Women posted Tue May 9 2006 11:27:14 by Banco
Dutch World Cup Hat "making Fun Of Germans" posted Sat Jan 14 2006 20:03:08 by 9VSPO
Warne Out Of The World Cup posted Tue Feb 11 2003 07:06:46 by ADG