Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
How Do I Rotate A Video?  
User currently offlineEZYAirbus From United Kingdom, joined Sep 2003, 2460 posts, RR: 52
Posted (8 years 6 months 3 weeks 6 days 10 hours ago) and read 916 times:

I took a video of our landing at MAD yesterday on my mobile phone, but its on its side when i play it on here through quicktime, is there anyway i can rotate it so i can watch it in the normal way?

Glenn


http://www.glenneldridgeaviation.com
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineMyt332 From United Kingdom, joined Sep 2003, 9112 posts, RR: 70
Reply 1, posted (8 years 6 months 3 weeks 6 days 10 hours ago) and read 910 times:

Convert it to a .avi file and then import the movie into Windows Movie Maker and you can rotate it in there.


One Life, Live it.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
How Do I Disable Outlook Emoticons? posted Tue Mar 4 2008 07:20:39 by CaptainJon
Taking Cat From USA 2 Germany. How Do You Do This? posted Tue Jan 29 2008 23:42:30 by PWM2TXLHopper
How Do You Invest Your Money? posted Thu Jan 10 2008 05:27:28 by LHStarAlliance
How Do You React To Abnormal Circumstances? posted Mon Dec 31 2007 11:42:01 by IFEMaster
How Do I Add A Music File? posted Tue Dec 11 2007 07:23:53 by Kmh1956
How Do I Get From NYC To Toronto? posted Fri Nov 16 2007 05:11:09 by Ba757gla
MS Access - How Do You Do It? posted Thu Nov 15 2007 13:56:47 by JGPH1A
Friday's Stupid Thread - How Do You Start Your Car posted Fri Nov 9 2007 00:17:07 by UTA_flyinghigh
How Do You Get Your DVD's Onto Your IPod? posted Tue Oct 2 2007 03:15:23 by KstateinALB
How Do I Deal With My Neighbour's Cat? posted Wed Aug 22 2007 01:17:24 by Springbok747