Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Celtic Sinks Rangers In Derby (For GKirk)  
User currently offlineLOT767-300ER From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (8 years 9 months 2 weeks 1 day 22 hours ago) and read 1252 times:

I just wanted to let Mr. Kirk know (and rub it in) that my Celtic and their prolific Polish striker Zurawski have sunk the Rangers and now hold a 21 point advantage over them in the SPL. Good save for Boruc also in the last minutes!
 Silly

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
US Marine Arrested In NYC For Wearing Uniform posted Fri Nov 10 2006 05:55:39 by THVGJP
Father Locked Son In Room For Three Years: Charged posted Thu Oct 12 2006 23:12:41 by CF188A
Flight Training In USA For Foreign Student... posted Tue Aug 15 2006 18:27:53 by Nirmalmakadia
Arrest In Beirut For Planning Attack On NYC Tunnel posted Fri Jul 7 2006 16:42:38 by RJpieces
Rioting In Bangladesh For Power Outage During WC posted Sat Jun 17 2006 20:22:03 by Derico
Ségoléne Royal In France -for Froggies-any Opinion posted Tue May 30 2006 19:20:58 by Beaucaire
What To Do In Berlin For A Week posted Sat May 27 2006 12:05:28 by ManuCH
What To Do In SIN For 8 Hours? posted Thu May 25 2006 05:38:32 by Bill142
First Fatal Shooting In Toronto For 2006 posted Sun Jan 1 2006 22:34:00 by Nordair
100 Hints Of Advice For Gkirk posted Thu Dec 29 2005 16:51:17 by ME AVN FAN