Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Approach To Hamilton Island Airport: Advice Needed  
User currently offlinePlaneHunter From Germany, joined Mar 2006, 6708 posts, RR: 78
Posted (8 years 1 month 1 week 3 days 20 hours ago) and read 1784 times:

I'll go on a fun return trip to Hamilton Island in September and I have heard about the spectacular approach - so which side of the aircraft should I choose in order to avoid "sky only views"?


Thanks!

PH


Nothing's worse than flying the same reg twice!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
"Workmate" Tries To 'Beat Me Up' - Advice Needed posted Wed Apr 13 2005 23:29:17 by BMIFlyer
Trip To UK [LON/BHX/MAN]--Advice Needed posted Sun Apr 16 2006 22:17:15 by Karan69
Advice Needed: What Cell Phone To Buy posted Thu Mar 9 2006 17:44:28 by Tu204
Moving To Belgium. Advice Needed! posted Wed Dec 7 2005 14:17:39 by Mika
Pittsburg Penguins May Move To Hamilton, Ontario? posted Thu Oct 5 2006 17:36:38 by WhyWhyZed
Language Immersion Schools: Advice Needed! posted Thu Sep 14 2006 06:32:14 by Tsaord
TV Tech Problem: Advice Needed posted Thu Sep 7 2006 17:32:07 by RNOcommctr
Cooking Advice Needed: Flat-iron Steaks posted Sun Jul 30 2006 23:58:40 by DesertJets
Cruise Advice Needed.. posted Sun Jun 18 2006 05:26:47 by STT757
Hurghada, Egypt. Advice Needed. posted Tue Jun 6 2006 17:02:53 by HBDAN