Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
ZRH Meet Webalbum!  
User currently offlineRootsAir From Costa Rica, joined Feb 2005, 4186 posts, RR: 41
Posted (7 years 11 months 2 weeks 2 days 3 hours ago) and read 1239 times:

Hi folks

Yesterday's ZRh meet was just amazing! AMAZING!
It was great to meet the people who were there last January again and to meet the new people.
On the website I created specially for the meet, I've psoted a link to my Webalbum and the other user's albums or videos.
My pictures are not of te aircraft we spotted but more of the general atmosphere there was during the meet. Hope you enjoy

http://zrhmeet.250x.com/photos.htm

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e314/yunanniman/group.jpg


A man without the knowledge of his past history,culture and origins is like a tree without roots
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
ZRH Meet Attendants' Self Picture Thread! posted Thu Jun 29 2006 12:28:16 by RootsAir
The Official ZRH Meet Website! posted Wed May 10 2006 20:07:11 by RootsAir
ZRH Meet Video..guess Who It Is! posted Wed Jan 25 2006 19:04:16 by RootsAir
ZRH A.NET Summer Meet 2007 posted Tue Jan 2 2007 12:29:40 by Glidepath73
ZRH Summer Meet T-Shirts! posted Mon May 8 2006 19:02:30 by RootsAir
ZRH Winter Meet Web Album! posted Sun Jan 22 2006 22:19:04 by RootsAir
The Fabulous ZRH Winter Meet Follow-Up Thread! posted Sat Jan 21 2006 21:37:16 by Birdwatching
Orlando Meet (summer Of 2007) Anyone? posted Thu Jan 18 2007 22:32:44 by Xjramper
Russian Aviation Meet posted Mon Jan 15 2007 02:29:23 by PILOTALLEN
Nola Meet Aftermath Cleanup Thread (Pics And Vids) posted Wed Jan 10 2007 23:19:16 by Lfutia