Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Avioncitos Meeting @ MTY, Mexico  
User currently offlinePzurita1 From Greenland, joined Sep 2002, 1386 posts, RR: 14
Posted (7 years 8 months 4 days 20 hours ago) and read 717 times:

It has been a while since our last meeting. I guess it was almost 6 months ago.
So a new Avioncitos meeting should be set.

Place: My place (Vistahermosa) if by night. Messa Rica Aeropuerto if on Saturday.
Time: 9pm if by night. 10.30am if on Saturday

Proposing these dates, please, cast your votes according to when you can make it:

Thursday 17th August. (obviously at 9pm)
Saturday 19th August (morning)
Thursday 24th August (night)
Saturday 26th August (morning)
Thursday 1st September (night)
Saturday 3rd September (morning)

Let's see if Logan can open the Control Tower to us, A.nutters.

Subjects to be discussed:
a) New terminal @ MTY
b) VivaAerobús
c) Aviacsa new ERJs
d) MTY breaking 5M pax in 2006?
e) NTR to be used commercially?

I can make it in any of those days, so vote for all.

PZ


Next flight: IAH-DBX-MRU-ANT
2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineLuisde8cd From Pitcairn Islands, joined Aug 2004, 2537 posts, RR: 31
Reply 1, posted (7 years 8 months 4 days 19 hours ago) and read 712 times:

Hola Pedro,

I just started this thread last nite:
Avioncitos A.net Meet In Monterrey, Coming Weeks? (by Luisde8cd Aug 15 2006 in Civil Aviation)



Saludos desde Monterrey,
Luis


User currently offlineN405MX From Mexico, joined May 2004, 1378 posts, RR: 10
Reply 2, posted (7 years 8 months 4 days 13 hours ago) and read 694 times:

Some answers in the other thread.

Saludos



Life is what happens when you have other plans.....
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Border Of Mexico=freedom...a Myth? posted Sat Dec 9 2006 09:53:52 by RootsAir
Passport For Entry To Mexico? posted Fri Dec 8 2006 01:18:42 by Tuffgong
Anti-Globilisation Protest In MEL - G20 Meeting posted Sat Nov 18 2006 12:39:51 by Melpax
Can You Get USA DirecTV Signal In Mexico? posted Tue Oct 31 2006 23:06:59 by Luisde8cd
Mexico Mulling UN Action Against U.S. Fence posted Tue Oct 10 2006 00:04:51 by AerospaceFan
Should US Fence Off Mexico? posted Sat Sep 30 2006 09:57:28 by 9V
Caracas A.net Meeting posted Wed Sep 20 2006 19:06:23 by 797
Any New Mexico(USA) Residents Here? posted Tue Sep 19 2006 05:22:15 by Usair320
6.0 Earthquake In Gulf Of Mexico posted Mon Sep 11 2006 03:40:17 by AsstChiefMark
A.net Meeting In Vegas New Years Eve? posted Mon Aug 21 2006 01:29:04 by Tsaord