Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Jet Vs Porsche Vs Motorcycle  
User currently offlineJpax From United States of America, joined Aug 2006, 1018 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 7 months 3 weeks 3 days 12 hours ago) and read 943 times:

This video is insane, and hopefully not a repost. Panavia Tornado vs Porsche 911 vs Yamaha R1.



[Edited 2006-08-31 07:19:14]

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Motorcycle Vs Car Vs Jet posted Fri Sep 8 2006 04:45:57 by Robster
Jet Vs. Lambo... posted Sat Aug 13 2005 20:53:29 by GRZ-AIR
This Vs That posted Sun Nov 26 2006 02:54:15 by QXatFAT
Cosmology Vs Science posted Tue Nov 21 2006 01:34:35 by Bobster2
30 Hornets Vs 30,000 Honey Bees The Winner Is? posted Mon Nov 20 2006 22:43:10 by AAFLT1871
God Vs Science posted Sun Nov 19 2006 22:25:10 by Palladium
Zune Vs. IPod posted Wed Nov 15 2006 05:16:24 by Centrair
#1 Vs #2 Again...it's Gonna Happen! posted Sun Nov 12 2006 00:33:14 by AzoresLover
Airline Credit Unions Vs Standard Banks posted Tue Nov 7 2006 01:45:32 by Tsaord
Nov. 7: Right-wing Nutjobs Vs. Pinko Commies? posted Mon Nov 6 2006 19:56:30 by Turbo7x7