Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Anyone In AMS On October 3rd?  
User currently offlineRootsAir From Costa Rica, joined Feb 2005, 4186 posts, RR: 40
Posted (7 years 11 months 1 week 17 hours ago) and read 1724 times:

Hi Folks


Next tuesday, October 3rd I will be flying from GVA to AMS and then to LIM through BON. I would like to know if any other fellow A.netter will eb present in AMS on that date and why not have a coffee together while waiting for our flight.

Regards

BM


A man without the knowledge of his past history,culture and origins is like a tree without roots
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Who Will Be In AMS On Friday August 18th? posted Fri Aug 11 2006 15:57:00 by RootsAir
Anyone Up For A Piss Up In Preston On Thursday? posted Sat Oct 15 2005 21:16:33 by Gkirk
Anyone In Atlanta October 18-23? posted Thu Aug 19 2004 11:25:11 by Delta767300ER
New Female A.Nutter In A Bikini On A Treadmill posted Wed Nov 22 2006 04:42:44 by AAFLT1871
Top Gear Back On October 8th posted Tue Sep 5 2006 12:25:21 by Zarniwoop
Snowboarding In Summer On A Glacier! (pics) posted Wed Aug 23 2006 05:47:37 by IberiaA319
Anybody In AMS Next Weekend? (19/20th Aug) posted Mon Aug 7 2006 10:00:18 by Yirina77
Anyone In Budapest? posted Sun Aug 6 2006 01:40:40 by Aleksandar
Anyone In UK Going To Get Hdtv? posted Thu May 11 2006 19:10:54 by 9VSPO
Anyone In MIA/FLL/PBI This Week? posted Mon May 8 2006 20:18:36 by BigOrange