Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
A.net Meet In LAX @ 10/21: Still On?  
User currently offlineN751PR From Japan, joined May 2002, 1249 posts, RR: 1
Posted (7 years 10 months 3 weeks 5 days ago) and read 2176 times:

Unfortuantely it seems that our original thread died off and we're just a couple weeks until the meet. Are we still on guys or what?  Confused


"Ladies and Gentlemen it's happy hour. You will get two approaches for the price of one."
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
LAX Meet, Final Thread, 10-21 @ 3pm - IN-N-OUT posted Mon Oct 16 2006 00:32:51 by Abrelosojos
New Years Meet In Warsaw- Last A.Net Meet In 2006! posted Tue Oct 3 2006 07:21:52 by GOCAPS16
Possible A.net Meet In Belgrade posted Fri Sep 1 2006 00:58:02 by Aleksandar
Avioncitos A.net Meet In Monterrey, Coming Days? posted Wed Aug 16 2006 23:17:17 by Luisde8cd
Avioncitos A.net Meet In Monterrey, Coming Weeks? posted Tue Aug 15 2006 07:03:45 by Luisde8cd
Possible A.net Meet In BUD: Interested? posted Mon Jan 23 2006 01:23:20 by Aleksandar
Mini-Mini A.net Meet In DEL (Pics/Vid)! Hi BOM! posted Sat Apr 16 2005 17:27:02 by Mrniji
10/21: 630pm A.Net Meeting @ LAX posted Thu Aug 10 2006 19:25:20 by Abrelosojos
Springbok A.net Meet At Joburg Feb/Mar - Who's In? posted Mon Oct 23 2006 15:35:43 by Birdwatching
A.net Wank Meet In London: Let's Beat 8h 30min! posted Wed Jul 19 2006 15:24:54 by Birdwatching