Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
For Maeve Binchy Fans, A Treat.  
User currently offlineBraybuddy From Ireland, joined exactly 10 years ago today! , 5678 posts, RR: 32
Posted (7 years 9 months 3 weeks 4 days 8 hours ago) and read 1324 times:

I've never read any of her novels, but I love her self-deprecating sense of humour. She can certainly talk, and is one of those people who you can just press "Play" and sit back and listen. A national treasure!

http://www.rte.ie/radio1/eamondunphy/

Click on "Listen to the lastest show". You need Real Player to dowload and listen, and skip the first eleven minutes of the programme as it's news only, but the rest of the interview is well worth it.

[Edited 2006-10-31 02:26:11]

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Exclusive For James Bond Fans posted Thu Nov 9 2006 21:38:04 by 9V
One For Swiss Hockey Fans! posted Thu Feb 16 2006 18:18:32 by YOWza
Tough Day For All Cubs Fans posted Fri Oct 14 2005 20:37:32 by Venezuela747
A Question For Mad TV Fans . . . posted Sun Jul 10 2005 05:54:48 by Concord977
Question For Man City Fans... posted Mon Apr 11 2005 15:48:33 by Gkirk
A Question For Southampton FC Fans posted Mon Mar 14 2005 12:55:45 by Gkirk
Sad News For Jazz/Blues Fans posted Thu Feb 10 2005 03:56:46 by Pilottj
For The Football Fans (soccer) posted Tue Feb 8 2005 08:16:45 by NorskMan
A Web Site For Aussie Rugby Fans posted Thu Aug 21 2003 10:30:46 by B744
Question For Football (Soccer) Fans posted Tue Apr 22 2003 20:01:22 by Sabena332