Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Itera Plastic Bike Value?  
User currently offlineSAS330GOT From Sweden, joined May 2004, 252 posts, RR: 1
Posted (7 years 11 months 2 weeks 6 days 18 hours ago) and read 2654 times:

Hi, apart from being solicited at CPH for looking at airplanes landing, I have nothing else to do then asking questions.

I am wondering if anyone might know what one of these bikes might be worth today. I have done some re-search but the one that I own is still in its original box and never been touched. The original wrapping is still on it!

Any ideas?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Image:Itera_plastic_bicycle.jpg

There is a picture of the cool bike.

cheers

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineMCIGuy From United States of America, joined Mar 2006, 1936 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (7 years 11 months 2 weeks 6 days 8 hours ago) and read 2634 times:

I was picturing a CFRP mountain bike!  laughing 


Airliners.net Moderator Team
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Property Value Downturn posted Sat Nov 4 2006 04:22:29 by Allstarflyer
New Push Bike: Road Or Mountain posted Fri Jul 21 2006 21:39:42 by BA787
Trip Report: The Bike Ride posted Tue Jul 11 2006 20:27:39 by 9VSPO
Plastic Surgery- What's Your View? posted Fri Jun 23 2006 08:26:18 by Jap
Bush Finally Exhibits A True Conservative Value. posted Thu Jun 15 2006 13:47:42 by TedTAce
World Naked Bike Ride 2006,San Francisco posted Tue Jun 13 2006 22:15:14 by Mrmeangenes
Value Added My Butt.. Verizon Fuel Finder posted Sun May 14 2006 01:14:27 by TedTAce
Only In America - Plastic Surgery On A ... posted Thu May 4 2006 22:49:42 by TSV
Mary McCarthy And "Plastic Morality" posted Mon Apr 24 2006 18:14:10 by Mrmeangenes
Nutritional Value Of Bananas posted Sun Apr 23 2006 02:38:27 by UAL Bagsmasher