Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
The Rhaat Goes Bowling  
User currently offlineRunway23 From US Minor Outlying Islands, joined Jan 2005, 2194 posts, RR: 35
Posted (7 years 10 months 6 days 2 hours ago) and read 1226 times:

http://www.yikers.com/video_guy_laun...bowling_ball_into_the_ceiling.html

Looks about right compared to what I do when I'm bowling.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
A.net Vote: How Should The Rhaat Kill 1.5 Hours posted Thu Nov 10 2005 01:26:32 by Runway23
Cooking Advice For The Rhaat posted Wed Sep 28 2005 12:44:38 by UTA_flyinghigh
The Rhaat Starting Uni - Brighton September 26 posted Sat Aug 20 2005 02:38:25 by Teahan
The Rhaat Attempts To Grow A Beard! posted Thu Jun 16 2005 14:20:15 by UTA_flyinghigh
Should I Wake Up The Rhaat At 5 Am? posted Thu May 26 2005 08:52:45 by UTA_flyinghigh
The Rhaat Is Currently Having His IB Test posted Tue May 3 2005 13:50:37 by 707CMF
Shall The Rhaat Fail His Driving Test Tomorrow? posted Tue Apr 12 2005 11:39:27 by UTA_flyinghigh
Dating Advice For The Rhaat, Part Deux! posted Thu Apr 7 2005 14:13:21 by UTA_flyinghigh
Dating Advice Needed For The Rhaat posted Wed Mar 23 2005 17:13:57 by UTA_flyinghigh
And The Hypocricy Goes On.. posted Fri Oct 8 2004 23:46:38 by CPH-R