Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Iran: Canadian Embassy A "Den Of Spies"  
User currently offlineSKYSERVICE_330 From Canada, joined Sep 2000, 1419 posts, RR: 5
Posted (7 years 11 months 5 days 13 hours ago) and read 1805 times:

Tehran says Canada plotting with U.S.: report
Last Updated: Thursday, November 30, 2006 | 10:22 AM ET
CBC News

Canada's embassy in Tehran is a "den of spies" say Iranian lawmakers who are calling for an investigation that could lead to it being shut down, according to the Toronto Star.

http://www.cbc.ca/world/story/2006/11/30/iran-embassy.html
___

Definately an interesting turn. Thoughts?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
How Much Of "Borat" Is Staged? (spoiliers) posted Thu Nov 9 2006 18:24:41 by Braybuddy
The End Of "speed Limit"? posted Thu Nov 9 2006 01:19:35 by Palladium
A Diff. Kind Of "Ask The Pilot" Column posted Fri Nov 3 2006 17:39:53 by FSPilot747
What Part Of "No Entry" Don't People Understand? posted Mon Oct 30 2006 07:50:09 by AsstChiefMark
Pronunciation Of "lieutenant"? posted Thu Oct 19 2006 19:11:40 by Kaitak
Death Of The "Bush Doctrine" posted Sun Jul 9 2006 22:26:53 by Falcon84
Ever Been Been The Topic Of "talk" When Nearby? posted Fri Jun 16 2006 18:52:48 by NWOrientDC10
Have You Ever Heard Of "Rozelle"? posted Wed Apr 12 2006 00:35:42 by Iamcanadian
The Concept Of "Security" posted Wed Mar 29 2006 08:00:56 by Tbar220
Anyone Heard Of "Euro-English?" posted Sun Feb 12 2006 22:55:30 by AA777