Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
JFK Sworn In 46 Years Ago Today.  
User currently offlineCumulus From United Kingdom, joined Aug 2006, 1402 posts, RR: 1
Posted (7 years 3 months 18 hours ago) and read 1672 times:

And shot 2 and a half years later.............

http://news.bbc.co.uk/onthisday/hi/d...uary/20/newsid_2506000/2506929.stm


What Goes Up Must Come Down, Hopefully In One Piece!
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineScottieprecord From United States of America, joined Jul 2004, 1363 posts, RR: 11
Reply 1, posted (7 years 3 months 15 hours ago) and read 1661 times:

We've only had one Catholic President. And he was assassinated.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Pearl Harbor Bombed 65 Years Ago Today posted Thu Dec 7 2006 19:19:53 by Tom in NO
9/11, 5 Years Ago Today posted Sun Sep 10 2006 13:42:53 by 777ER
26 Years Ago Today: Mt St Helens Eruption posted Thu May 18 2006 19:46:34 by Jetjack74
Mission Accomplished: 3 Years Ago Today posted Tue May 2 2006 01:13:45 by Bushpilot
Exxon Valdez Oil Spill 17 Years Ago Today. posted Sat Mar 25 2006 02:29:42 by Bushpilot
Challenger Exploded 20 Years Ago Today posted Sat Jan 28 2006 17:52:34 by Ctbarnes
John Lennon Shot 25 Years Ago Today posted Thu Dec 8 2005 19:10:13 by 9VSPO
25 Years Ago Today - ABBA's Last No 1 Hit posted Tue Nov 29 2005 10:04:51 by BCAL
9 Years Ago Today: Bomb Rocks Atlanta Olympics posted Wed Jul 27 2005 03:15:55 by BMIFlyer
20 Years Ago Today-The Bradford City Fire posted Wed May 11 2005 09:02:32 by Steve7E7