Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Lazy!  
User currently offlineWinAir From United States of America, joined May 1999, 270 posts, RR: 0
Posted (14 years 7 months 1 week ago) and read 959 times:

Ugh, its 2am and I havent done anything productive. I never seem to   Anyone else like this?
Thank god I am a kid and I can do this  

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineAC_A340 From Canada, joined Sep 1999, 2251 posts, RR: 1
Reply 1, posted (14 years 7 months 6 days 7 hours ago) and read 727 times:

YUP!!! That, (and other reasons) are why every girl calls me lazy. I know what you mean!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Saturday's Lazy Thread: More Trek Trivia posted Sat Oct 7 2006 22:46:43 by Allstarflyer
Saturday's Lazy Topic: Collectable Items posted Sat Sep 30 2006 20:16:58 by Allstarflyer
Lazy Journalists Plane Story Generator posted Tue Aug 15 2006 20:44:36 by YYZSaabGuy
Trip Report: Lazy Sunday At The Gliding Club (pix) posted Mon Jul 17 2006 23:08:02 by Birdwatching
Lazy Ramadi Video posted Wed May 17 2006 16:59:47 by AsstChiefMark
Airline Boss Brands French 'lazy Frogs' posted Tue Apr 4 2006 13:40:50 by 9VSPO
I'm Not Being Lazy Act 2006 posted Sun Feb 5 2006 11:40:10 by Pe@rson
Paranoid...Lazy....this Is For You! posted Sat Jan 28 2006 20:38:57 by YooYoo
Modern Convenience Versus Just Plain Being Lazy posted Sat Jan 14 2006 17:35:48 by AerospaceFan
Lazy Journalist's Plane Story Generator posted Thu Sep 29 2005 19:10:40 by Leezyjet