Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Cell Phone While Driving  
User currently offlineJycarlisle From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (7 years 2 months 2 weeks 8 hours ago) and read 1037 times:

Is it illegal in (JAX) Florida?

For those who've flown into JAX and rented cars:
I've been looking on the net to get information and it's too late to call right now, however, I need to know how to get to the Hertz car rental place in JAX (the airport) from concourse C. Is it far?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Switching Wireless Cell Phone Carriers posted Thu Jan 4 2007 17:36:50 by Chi-town
CDMA/GSM..Cell Phone Choices... posted Wed Dec 27 2006 01:51:15 by AA787823
Woman Kicked Out Of Doctors Office For Cell Phone posted Thu Dec 21 2006 05:10:14 by Charger
Useful Free Services Via Your Cell Phone posted Sun Dec 17 2006 18:00:43 by AerospaceFan
Purse, Cell Phone Taken From Bush Daughter posted Wed Nov 22 2006 02:31:05 by AerospaceFan
School Cell Phone Ban Irks NYC Parents posted Wed Nov 15 2006 07:20:13 by Itsjustme
New Cell Phone For Me: Motorola Razr? posted Mon Oct 30 2006 19:42:51 by JasYHZ
Show Your Cell Phone Shots posted Tue Sep 19 2006 20:30:22 by Aloges
Cell Phone Sim Cards - Hong Kong Airport posted Sat Aug 26 2006 10:58:04 by SA7700
Beware Of Cell Phone "Upgrades" posted Fri Aug 4 2006 07:07:01 by NWDC10