Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Lawyers Advocating Divorce  
User currently offlineAllstarflyer From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (7 years 3 months 4 weeks 13 hours ago) and read 830 times:

Even the President-Elect for the Women's Bar Association in Chicago is calling it an ad that "promotes divorce". As if there's not enough issues with marriages  sarcastic  .

http://www.suntimes.com/news/metro/373627,CST-NWS-divorce07.article

http://abcnews.go.com/TheLaw/LegalCe...147979&page=1&CMP=OTC-RSSFeeds0312

-R

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineEWRCabincrew From United States of America, joined May 2006, 5523 posts, RR: 56
Reply 1, posted (7 years 3 months 4 weeks 9 hours ago) and read 780 times:

While it is a great ad, the Family Value entourage better clamp down on that one. I mean, if they are into true "family values" and all.

My, how times have changed. Excellent ad.



You can't cure stupid
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Murder Rate To Low? Write A Stupid Divorce Law. posted Mon Mar 12 2007 16:18:26 by TedTAce
German Takes His Half In The Divorce posted Sat Mar 10 2007 22:39:28 by N1120A
Pentagon Employee Wants Gitmo Lawyers Blacklisted posted Sun Jan 14 2007 02:41:37 by Falcon84
Same Sex Divorce Raises New Questions posted Thu Nov 23 2006 16:09:44 by TACAA320
TedTAce Divorce Thread Part II (Don’t Read) posted Mon Oct 2 2006 05:31:36 by TedTAce
Parents Got A Divorce. posted Wed Sep 27 2006 23:38:03 by Atrude777
My Divorce Is Final! posted Fri Sep 15 2006 06:14:44 by Uadc8contrail
Lawyers, Need Your Help, Public Domain Rights posted Sun Sep 3 2006 12:39:32 by LH526
Children And Divorce posted Sun Aug 27 2006 00:52:18 by Carmenlu15
The Official TedTAce Divorce Thread. (Don't Read) posted Mon Aug 21 2006 01:40:28 by TedTAce