Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Change Of Government In Belgium...  
User currently offlineBeaucaire From Syria, joined Sep 2003, 5252 posts, RR: 25
Posted (7 years 2 months 2 weeks 21 hours ago) and read 1235 times:

Todays elections have provoked a change in Government,voting Guy Verhofstadt out of office..
New Prime Minister will most likely become the Flemish Christ-democrat Yves Leterme.
Socialist have lost many votes due to financial scandals in the french-section of the PS..
Forming a new government will proof very,very difficult.


Please respect animals - don't eat them...
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Lawsuit Because Of 666 In Barcodes posted Sun May 13 2007 11:51:38 by ManuCH
Baghdad Bloggers As Proof Of Progress In Iraq posted Thu Mar 29 2007 04:58:51 by Confuscius
Dangers Of Government Health Care posted Wed Mar 28 2007 13:42:10 by Cfalk
Cost Of Living In Europe posted Mon Mar 19 2007 05:08:57 by RichPhitzwell
Availability Of Train In Manchester Airport posted Thu Feb 8 2007 17:55:26 by Aak777
The Return Of ConcordeBoy In 33 Hours posted Mon Jan 29 2007 07:31:31 by AAFLT1871
How To Get The Next Round Of Drinks In posted Sat Jan 13 2007 23:59:45 by 9V
Teen Fights Removal Of Bullet In Head posted Sat Dec 23 2006 01:30:04 by AAFLT1871
Iberia Captain A Suspect Of Paedophilia In Brazil posted Thu Dec 7 2006 19:42:22 by Antiuser
Sad State Of Politics In America posted Tue Nov 7 2006 04:40:41 by DrDeke