Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Ncsl Leadership Conference In Lake Buena Vista  
User currently offlineMCOflyer From United States of America, joined Jun 2006, 8673 posts, RR: 15
Posted (5 years 10 months 2 weeks 4 days 15 hours ago) and read 1074 times:

Anybody plan on attending that conference on the 22nd of Nov till 25th in Lake Buena Vista. I ask as college students flock all over the US from various colleges for this. I will be attending with my community and state colleges. In addition, this conference to me is important as it will mold me to become a better leader. As it stands, nine of us plus two advisors are going from Brevard Community College.

Hunter


Never be afraid to stand up for who you are.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Virgin Train Derails In Lake District posted Fri Feb 23 2007 22:07:09 by ThePRGuy
Lebanon Conference In Rome- Why Without Syria? posted Mon Jul 24 2006 15:08:21 by Beaucaire
Baby Found Floating In Lake(alive) posted Mon Jan 30 2006 00:21:33 by Cadet57
Whats New In Office 2007 And Vista posted Tue Jun 5 2007 06:03:48 by BlueElephant
Shooting In Salt Lake City Mall posted Tue Feb 13 2007 06:02:38 by PlymSpotter
Video: Vista Install In 2 Minutes posted Sun Feb 4 2007 03:01:36 by NWDC10
Vista Does Have A Chink In It's Armor.. posted Wed Dec 27 2006 04:56:59 by TedTAce
Adding An Extraneous NT Service In Vista? posted Wed Dec 20 2006 19:34:00 by DeltaGator
GOP Puts Lott Back In Leadership posted Wed Nov 15 2006 23:41:55 by Falcon84
What To Do In Salt Lake City? posted Tue Nov 8 2005 01:01:04 by N766UA