Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Gas Turbine Blade Dimensions  
User currently offlineSayem55 From Pakistan, joined Jul 2001, 324 posts, RR: 0
Posted (5 years 10 months 2 weeks 1 day 4 hours ago) and read 4430 times:

Hello everyone,
I have to do a project on turbine blade internal cooling and having a lot of trouble finding any resourceful information on this topic. From all, turbine blade dimensions are hardest to find and really important for me to have so I was just wondering if there is anyone around to help me with this. I would greatly appreciate if someone can provide me with references for handbooks, books, journals etc., or even any booklet you might have.
Thank You

BTW if I have posted in the wrong forum, please move it to the appropriate one.

Thanks

Sayem


StarFighter
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
How Much Are You Now Paying For Gas? posted Thu Oct 9 2008 15:41:37 by Airbuske
Man Charged With Passing Gas At Cop posted Thu Sep 25 2008 12:02:33 by Mike89406
Gas Crisis posted Sun Sep 21 2008 20:15:13 by Ipodguy7
What Is Going On With Gas Prices? Up Down Up Down posted Sat Sep 20 2008 11:39:52 by UAL747
Price Of Gas Where You Are At? posted Mon Sep 15 2008 11:48:00 by PilotNTrng
The Sky Is Falling! (So. Ill Gas Prices) posted Thu Sep 11 2008 21:13:47 by N6238P
Gas Prices Going Down! posted Mon Aug 4 2008 16:42:25 by UAL747
Data About Greenhouse Gas Emissions posted Fri Jul 18 2008 06:59:01 by 767Lover
How Does Europe Function With High Gas Prices? posted Thu Jul 10 2008 22:05:24 by Cory6188
"Regular" Gas. How Many Octanes? posted Sun Mar 9 2008 09:55:40 by F.pier
Gas-Only Credit Card? posted Tue Feb 9 2010 23:22:07 by UA777222