Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Gordon Brown At The EU  
User currently offlineSeansasLCY From United Kingdom, joined Mar 2007, 969 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 8 months 1 week 5 days 7 hours ago) and read 2230 times:

Gordon Brown got a less than warm reception on his visit to the EU today. See the videos below:

Firstly Dan Hannan MEP tell Gordon the truth

Secondly from Nigel Farage MEP

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
The Official Gordon Brown Prime Minister Thread! posted Tue Jun 26 2007 12:51:06 by RootsAir
Has Gordon Brown Bought A Region 1 Dvd Player Yet? posted Sat Mar 21 2009 13:04:18 by DXing
Campbell Brown Stirring The Pot posted Sat Dec 6 2008 21:06:21 by Itsjustme
NBA At The Quarter Poll: How's Your Team Doing? posted Thu Dec 4 2008 20:12:17 by Falcon84
Silvio Berlusconi Supports The EU Entry Of Turkey posted Fri Nov 14 2008 07:57:17 by ME AVN FAN
Brent Drops To 106 $-light At The End Of Tunnel? posted Tue Sep 2 2008 01:03:53 by Beaucaire
Boxing At The Beijing Olympics Where To See It? posted Thu Aug 21 2008 19:06:05 by MIAMIx707
What Is With President Bush At The Olympics? posted Wed Aug 13 2008 07:25:25 by MadameConcorde
Mikhail Saakashvili And The EU Flag Behind Him posted Sun Aug 10 2008 08:42:16 by SeansasLCY
Stupid Parents + Stupid Kids (at The Movies) posted Thu Jul 17 2008 14:46:13 by Springbok747