Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Travelling To Malta...  
User currently offlineAREFALO From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (13 years 11 months 1 week 2 days 4 hours ago) and read 597 times:

Hello everyone!!

Anyone who make up his/her mind to visit Malta on holiday please do not hesitate to contact me on email address: robref@maltanet.net so that I can send you useful information about my country. It is very worth it to visit this charming island in the middle of the Mediterranean Sea. You won't miss it.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Travelling To Hong Kong And Japan In Nov posted Tue May 29 2007 14:45:27 by Manc
Travelling To Toulouse France... posted Fri May 25 2007 17:19:53 by YHMYYZspotter
Travelling To Ethiopia posted Tue Feb 27 2007 07:57:56 by Marambio
Travelling To Israel - Advice posted Wed Dec 27 2006 01:09:49 by Cadet985
Anybody Experience In Travelling To Russia? posted Wed Dec 13 2006 21:39:55 by Luxair
Travelling To Dijon, France From HAJ posted Mon Sep 11 2006 15:03:47 by HT
Q On Travelling To N.Y. posted Sat Sep 9 2006 20:38:01 by Debonair
Travelling To China? posted Wed Jul 12 2006 17:39:52 by David31998
Travelling To Nicosia, Romania... posted Wed Jun 14 2006 11:20:57 by TS-IOR
Travelling To Japan. What To Do? Suggestions? posted Thu Mar 16 2006 22:55:55 by GusNYC