Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
U2, 4th London Base  
User currently offlineBA677 From UK - England, joined Jan 2012, 74 posts, RR: 0
Posted (2 years 6 months 5 days 21 hours ago) and read 631 times:

As some of you may already know, Easyjet are starting nine routs from London Southend airport ( ALC AMS BCN BFS FAO IBZ JER PMI AGP) in April and May. I believe that they will be successful at this, as the airport is small, easy (no pun intended) and quick to get through, so will provide a very different experience than the other London airports to travellers.

I am new to airliners.net, and am on the inaugural easyjet flight from London Southend on April2nd, it will be going to BFS, and am planning on doing a trip report. Any other A.netters on or thinking of going on this flight? (Maybe an A.net meeting)

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Best Dance Clubs In Prague, Stockholm And London? posted Sun Nov 7 2010 04:52:40 by Mudboy
DB Train Does Trial Run To London posted Tue Oct 19 2010 03:00:45 by oly720man
Gotthard Base Tunnel Breakthrough Today posted Fri Oct 15 2010 03:41:58 by racko
How Stressfull Is London posted Sun Oct 10 2010 07:19:35 by fca767
A Free And Peaceful 4th Of July! posted Sun Jul 4 2010 00:54:51 by MadameConcorde
London Motorexpo, On Now. posted Thu Jun 10 2010 09:10:59 by MasterBean
2012 London Olympic Mascots posted Wed May 19 2010 15:14:19 by Confuscius
17000 Protest Japanese Surround US Military Base posted Tue May 18 2010 19:46:16 by Aaron747
First Iraqi Airways Flight Into London "Nightmare" posted Thu Apr 29 2010 16:55:02 by bakersdozen
Pentagon: Okinawa Base Issue Deadline Asap posted Tue Jan 12 2010 07:07:45 by Aaron747