Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Questions On Studying Aviation In Melbourne.  
User currently offlineVywh From Hong Kong, joined Feb 2002, 283 posts, RR: 0
Posted (12 years 4 months 3 weeks 3 hours ago) and read 1271 times:

Hello all,I've just finished the HKAL in Hong Kong and I'm thinking to study aviation-related subjects in Melbourne.I would like to know more about it.Perhaps I should give some of my backgrouds first:I'm an Art student in Hong Kong and I'm good at English but poor in Maths.

Do you know more details about it?I want to know if it's very hard to study this subject for overseas students.Thanks very much.



Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Planned Attack On Dobbins AFB In Atlanta? posted Thu Jul 20 2006 02:09:06 by DeltaGator
Feds Crack Down On Illegal Immigrants In MN posted Mon May 29 2006 16:23:50 by KaiGywer
Info On Cheap Rooms In London 2-19/2-25 posted Wed Feb 1 2006 23:14:20 by Swatpamike
Need Tips On Good BBQ In Memphis posted Sat Jan 28 2006 17:00:53 by DesertJets
Need Advice On Buying Property In Sofia, Bulgaria posted Thu Jan 26 2006 08:25:47 by UTA_flyinghigh
Tips On Studying posted Wed Jan 11 2006 07:21:38 by HAWK21M
Thoughts On The Aviation:Geekiness Connections posted Mon Nov 28 2005 03:49:15 by RJ111
Any Info On Gay Places In Cambodia? posted Wed Nov 23 2005 13:30:44 by Braybuddy
A Marine's Report On The War In Iraq posted Thu Nov 17 2005 04:47:22 by PROSA
Aviation In Popular Culture posted Tue Nov 15 2005 22:17:06 by Jyatlantic