Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Funny Music Clips  
User currently offlineTbar220 From United States of America, joined Feb 2000, 7013 posts, RR: 25
Posted (11 years 12 months 5 hours ago) and read 772 times:

Hey all, I'm making a CD for my friend which is a collection of funny .mp3's, under 1:00 minute in length. I have a reason for limiting it to that. Does anybody have any music clips that are humorous, stand up comedy clips, clips from movies, TV shows, etc. that they can send me that are under a minute? Thanks a lot, would appreciate it.


NO URLS in signature
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Funny Video Clips posted Sat Nov 3 2001 16:31:31 by Dropkick
The Pieces Of Fine Music In These Clips posted Mon Apr 9 2007 19:59:17 by Duke
Funny Anti-Taliban Music Video posted Mon Nov 19 2001 07:23:56 by YKA
Good Techno Music posted Sun Jul 8 2007 14:53:01 by KaiGywer
Jay Leno Interviews......Funny! posted Thu Jul 5 2007 17:36:44 by Beefer
Big Balls Airlines (funny Video) posted Sun Jun 24 2007 04:54:39 by Tony Lu
Post Your Favourite 80's Ballad Music Videos posted Fri Jun 22 2007 08:37:44 by LTU932
Favorite Family Guy Clips #99999 posted Thu Jun 21 2007 20:34:20 by ShannoninAMA
Funny Chewing Gum Commercial posted Wed Jun 20 2007 05:08:31 by AA787823
How Stupid Can One Be? (Funny Find On Ebay) posted Fri Jun 15 2007 16:29:23 by Birdwatching