Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Are You Able To Raise Al Jazeera Online?  
User currently offlineShawn Patrick From United States of America, joined Jan 2000, 2608 posts, RR: 16
Posted (11 years 8 months 2 weeks 1 day 18 hours ago) and read 1368 times:

I think it might be my firewall, but for some reason I can't get the live Al Jazeera stream online.

It's here: http://www.aljazeera.net/live.asx

If you are able to get it to work, let us know.

Thanks

Shawn

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineGalaxy5 From United States of America, joined Mar 2000, 2034 posts, RR: 24
Reply 1, posted (11 years 8 months 2 weeks 1 day 8 hours ago) and read 1275 times:

its working fine for me.


"damn, I didnt know prince could Ball like that" - Charlie Murphy
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
What Song Are You Listening To, Version 2 posted Thu Nov 9 2006 22:11:10 by PlymSpotter
What Song Are You Listening To? posted Fri Oct 13 2006 19:35:18 by PlymSpotter
What Are You Listening To? posted Mon Sep 4 2006 19:22:07 by RootsAir
What Are You Listening To Right Now? posted Wed Aug 2 2006 07:01:18 by AislepathLight
World Cup: Who Are You Tipping To Win It? posted Thu Jun 29 2006 18:54:43 by 9VSPO
Where Are You Going To College Next Year? posted Fri May 5 2006 03:49:12 by PDXtriple7
What Are You Listening To Right Now, Part Whatever posted Wed Apr 26 2006 17:49:59 by Falcon84
Lucia Newman To Head Al-Jazeera's New Bureau? posted Sun Mar 26 2006 05:41:58 by Derico
What Are You Listening To? posted Wed Mar 22 2006 06:14:13 by Tuffgong
Today Is Friday: What Are You Going To Do Tonight? posted Fri Feb 24 2006 22:59:36 by Bongo