Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
The Subway Theme Song  
User currently offlinePgh234 From United States of America, joined Jul 2001, 795 posts, RR: 1
Posted (11 years 4 months 1 week 20 hours ago) and read 2800 times:

Yes, this is an extremely odd request. But I am in dire need of someplace where I can download the Subway theme song off of the net.(preferable in .wav, but I can work with anything) I have searched too many search engines to count and have been looking for it on Kazaa for weeks.

Does ANYONE have a clue where I can find the famous Jared theme songs used in commercials? The non-av forum seems to be the perfect place to find people knowledgeable in such useless topics.  Smile

Much thanks,
pgh234

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
The WTC Theme Song posted Sun Sep 16 2001 07:25:03 by Airbus380
Theme Song From War Of The Worlds? posted Thu Jul 21 2005 06:38:34 by Qantas077
Wierd Stories From The Subway posted Sun Apr 16 2006 05:26:43 by JAGflyer
Willie Nelson And The Gay Cowboy Song posted Wed Feb 15 2006 20:11:27 by WhiteHatter
TSA Theme Song (Humor) posted Wed Jun 22 2005 16:53:32 by Singh4US
Help Finding The Title Of A Song posted Tue Apr 19 2005 00:33:43 by Iowaman
On The Search For A Song posted Fri Mar 25 2005 06:48:35 by UAalltheway
How's The Subway In Your Town? posted Fri Mar 4 2005 07:09:44 by Luisde8cd
Need Help Finding The Name Of A Song posted Sat Jan 22 2005 18:49:58 by CougarAviator
Ba Ba Black Sheep Theme Song posted Fri Jan 14 2005 02:07:25 by YooYoo