Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Sanyo 8100 Phone Users  
User currently offlineUAL Bagsmasher From United States of America, joined Sep 1999, 2146 posts, RR: 10
Posted (11 years 2 months 1 week 1 day 20 hours ago) and read 616 times:

My old phone crapped out this weekend, so Sprint gave me a new one...a Sanyo 8100. I was wondering if any of you out there have one. I would like to know if this phone has an alarm clock built into it like my old one did. Do any of you know if it does, and if so, how do you set it? Thanks!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Sanyo 8100 Phone Users posted Mon May 5 2003 18:50:21 by UAL Bagsmasher
European Cell Phone Help posted Sun Aug 9 2009 13:35:54 by Yanksn4
Favorite Mobile Phone / Smart Phone Brand? posted Thu Jun 25 2009 19:44:01 by Elite
BlackBerry Users: PIN Numbers? posted Fri Jun 19 2009 23:42:36 by DAL7e7
12 Month Mobile Phone Contract - Australia posted Thu Jun 18 2009 04:36:36 by Swiftski
Cell Phone & Texting Fines posted Fri Apr 24 2009 15:13:50 by Propilot83
Driving A Car Without Hanging Onto Cell Phone posted Thu Apr 2 2009 16:46:06 by HT
Question About Mobile Phone / GPS. posted Tue Mar 17 2009 10:15:44 by Cumulus
Firefox Users, Watch Out! posted Tue Mar 10 2009 13:14:50 by Goldenshield
The New Samsung Memoir Phone posted Wed Mar 4 2009 13:15:57 by Mirrodie