Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Blaster Worm Virus  
User currently offlineEmiratesA345 From Canada, joined Jun 2003, 2123 posts, RR: 8
Posted (11 years 3 months 2 days 8 hours ago) and read 756 times:

Has anyone here had it yet? I did, more times than I have fingers on one hand. It is really becoming tiresome getting rid of it. I just installed a patch that will prevent me from getting it. I strongly urge you all to get some sort of patch and a good AntiVirus to protect your systems.

Just in the past 2 hours, my system got it 3 times.

EmiratesA345 Smile/happy/getting dizzy

(Now virus free)


You and I were meant to fly, Air Canada!
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineBobrayner From United Kingdom, joined Apr 2003, 2227 posts, RR: 6
Reply 1, posted (11 years 3 months 2 days 7 hours ago) and read 750 times:

http://windowsupdate.microsoft.com


Cunning linguist
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Warning: A New Worm-Virus posted Tue Jan 29 2002 07:09:11 by Hoons90
No Anti Virus Needed For Windows Vista? posted Sun Nov 12 2006 20:44:18 by Tmatt95
Anti Virus For Mac posted Thu Nov 9 2006 23:45:48 by Cumulus
Does Anybody Has Kaspersky Anti Virus? posted Thu Sep 7 2006 01:56:57 by TACAA320
Which Virus Protection Program Do You Use? posted Thu Aug 31 2006 22:24:51 by HT
Norton Anti Virus Help! posted Sun Aug 6 2006 02:40:49 by Dc10s4ever
New AIM Virus Coming Around Again.. posted Mon Jul 31 2006 05:43:12 by Airlinelover
Deleting A Virus posted Wed Jul 12 2006 23:09:43 by UAL Bagsmasher
Virus Problem (autsie.dll) - Help Please! posted Mon Jun 19 2006 05:23:29 by Misbeehavin
HELP!Virus On MSN Going Round Dont Open It posted Wed Jun 14 2006 18:57:45 by Jamesbuk