Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AMS Or PRG  
User currently offlineBGR1962 From United States of America, joined Nov 2003, 95 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 10 months 1 week 4 days 13 hours ago) and read 606 times:

I've got a friend who got me a great deal to LHR. I've always enjoyed London. But was thinking going on to either AMS or PRG for a weekend, which would you visit?

I've only got a four day weekend (cheap tickets to LHR and that was the deal). I've been to AMS a couple of times and always had a great time but I hear PRG can be a lot of fun.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Help With A Car: Toyota, Nissan, Or Honda posted Sun May 24 2009 22:44:28 by Tsaord
Capitol One: CC Or Auto Finance posted Mon May 18 2009 04:35:18 by Carlisle
Funky Laptop LCD: Backlight Or Inverter posted Sun May 17 2009 09:23:26 by Lincoln
New Orleans Or Baton Rouge? Advice! posted Tue May 12 2009 07:38:58 by 797
Budweiser Or Miller But Not Coke Or Pepsi posted Sat May 2 2009 19:33:23 by 2707200X
Mexico City Or Havana? posted Thu Apr 16 2009 13:36:30 by Ammunition
Q5 Or GLK posted Tue Apr 14 2009 10:31:49 by Swissy
Budapest Or Bucharest? posted Fri Mar 27 2009 13:17:41 by NWIguy
Honda Civic Or Mazda 3 posted Sat Mar 21 2009 14:04:29 by Alitalia777
Should I Try Finding A Job Or Get Graduate Degree? posted Fri Mar 20 2009 01:06:14 by Sovietjet