Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
The New Incubus Video  
User currently offlineRockyracoon From United States of America, joined Oct 2003, 984 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 10 months 2 days 14 hours ago) and read 920 times:

Just saw their new music video, "Meglomanic," which clearly is taking a shot at George W. Christ. Has anyone else seen it?


peace

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineVS340 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (10 years 10 months 1 day 21 hours ago) and read 904 times:

Interesting video, Im surprised it hasn't received more attention. People who don't know what the song is about could clearly mistake the video for comparing Hitler to Jesus or vice versa.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
The New Video Ipod posted Sun Jan 8 2006 19:28:43 by Leigh pilgrim
The New LHMarkmobile Is Going In The Shop posted Wed Dec 6 2006 15:17:30 by LHMARK
The New 007 Wants Gay Scene In Next Sequel posted Tue Dec 5 2006 22:13:21 by Jimyvr
Introducing The New LHMarkmobile... posted Fri Nov 10 2006 02:09:24 by LHMARK
The New York Times Reader Beta posted Tue Oct 10 2006 20:28:31 by 102IAHexpress
Rollout Of The Civic With The New Paint *yayers* posted Fri Oct 6 2006 08:58:58 by UTA_flyinghigh
The Best Music Video You Will See All Day posted Fri Sep 29 2006 17:00:47 by Clickhappy
Cool Vid About The New Movie: Flyboys posted Fri Sep 8 2006 07:22:46 by UH60FtRucker
The Funny 'YouTube Video' Thread posted Fri Aug 11 2006 04:26:02 by BMIFlyer
EWS / Lew - The New A.Net 'Ad' Man? posted Sat Aug 5 2006 12:27:12 by BMIFlyer