Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
ME / Chronic Fatigue Syndrome  
User currently offlineUssherd From United Kingdom, joined Feb 2000, 329 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 5 months 3 weeks 3 days 7 hours ago) and read 798 times:

I know about half a dozen people who have ME (usually known as chronic fatigue syndrome in the US.) One of my brothers has had ME for about 10 years and although he's much better than he was at the worst of times, he can't seem to achieve a complete recovery. Just wondered if any of you have suffered or are suffering from the condition and what, if anything, has helped you.


Cada loco con su tema...
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Can I Replce Windows ME With Windows XP Pro? posted Tue Dec 12 2006 19:45:54 by Express1
Midget Fights And Jerry Springer Make Me Laugh posted Fri Dec 8 2006 02:24:35 by AAFLT1871
Tickle Me Elmo: Love Him Or Hate Him? posted Thu Dec 7 2006 18:23:11 by SmithAir747
Tell Me About Valencia! posted Mon Nov 27 2006 15:26:59 by Pilotaydin
Happy Birthday To Me! posted Wed Nov 15 2006 09:36:18 by ManuCH
I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here posted Mon Nov 13 2006 22:04:14 by 9V
Help Me Choose My New Company Car posted Thu Nov 9 2006 21:28:27 by Dazbo5
I Was Wrong.....The Flamegate Is Now Open On Me posted Wed Nov 8 2006 21:41:15 by Speedbird747BA
Post-A.net Meet Syndrome posted Mon Nov 6 2006 02:14:56 by Queso
New Cell Phone For Me: Motorola Razr? posted Mon Oct 30 2006 19:42:51 by JasYHZ