Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Big Brother 5 This Week!  
User currently offlineVSLover From United States of America, joined Feb 2004, 1901 posts, RR: 20
Posted (11 years 3 months 1 day 3 hours ago) and read 1228 times:

ok, did anyone else think karen ought to have won against marvin in the HOH competition?

also, i feel like marvin will also win the 30 sec phone call...too bad cowboy didnt make the young and the restless!

i really have to say these people outdid themselves on the recap this week! haha


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Celebrity Big Brother - Almost Finished Like This posted Fri Feb 3 2006 11:35:10 by WhiteHatter
Top Of The Heap For This Week! posted Fri Nov 3 2006 08:39:07 by Skidmarks
The A.net Big Brother posted Sun Aug 6 2006 00:14:11 by FlyKev
Just Applied To Be A Big Brother posted Fri Aug 4 2006 01:46:57 by FutureSDPDcop
This Week's Loser List... posted Wed Aug 2 2006 08:28:53 by KFLLCFII
Big Brother UK Part 4 posted Mon Jul 10 2006 19:03:25 by 9VSPO
2 Contestants Thrown Off OZ Big Brother posted Sun Jul 2 2006 14:33:48 by Melpax
Caption The 'Big Brother' Pic! posted Mon Jun 26 2006 21:24:15 by 9VSPO
Big Brother UK Part III posted Tue Jun 20 2006 22:59:08 by 9VSPO
Caption The Big Brother Pic :) posted Thu Jun 15 2006 22:21:26 by 9VSPO