Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Online Credit Card Applications  
User currently offlineSFOintern From United States of America, joined Oct 2001, 770 posts, RR: 5
Posted (9 years 10 months 3 weeks 19 hours ago) and read 764 times:

How do online credit card applications work?

I am asking because I applied for the same credit card twice in the matter of minutes. The first time, I submitted an incomplete form (and probably put in an absurdly small number for income--like 2) due to my pet brushing against my keyboard. Then, I went back to the site and started over and did it correctly.

Do you think the assessors are trained to disregard such applications like my first one? Or will I receive two cards (and thus two accounts)? Or will I be rejected all together, due to my first application.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Anyone Tried To Use Your Credit Card? posted Wed Nov 8 2006 11:07:28 by Oly720man
Anyone Have A WN Credit Card? posted Mon Jul 31 2006 18:04:55 by FutureSDPDcop
Getting First Credit Card To Build Credit?... posted Fri Mar 31 2006 07:14:43 by ArmitageShanks
Ever Had Your Credit Card Cloned? posted Sun Jan 22 2006 20:17:01 by Cosec59
Credit Card Debt After The Holidays? posted Tue Dec 27 2005 05:41:22 by JasYHZ
Will The Rhaat Ever Get A UK Credit Card? posted Fri Nov 11 2005 07:57:52 by UTA_flyinghigh
Winning Lottery Purchased W/ Stolen Credit Card! posted Fri Oct 28 2005 18:36:44 by SFOMEX
Credit Card Reward Programs? posted Thu Oct 27 2005 03:09:00 by Jaws707
Rhaa My Credit Card Has Disappeared! posted Tue Oct 25 2005 16:40:18 by UTA_flyinghigh
New Credit Card Scam! posted Fri Sep 16 2005 21:01:33 by KiwiNanday