Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Natural Alternative Instead Of Prescription"?  
User currently offlineNWDC10 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (10 years 2 months 2 weeks 3 days 16 hours ago) and read 882 times:

How many people go for a natural alternative instead of prescription drugs? Especially with the cost rising all the time? Robert NWDC10

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineNWDC10 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (10 years 2 months 2 weeks 3 days 4 hours ago) and read 842 times:

NEVER complain! Robert NWDC10

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Iran: Canadian Embassy A "Den Of Spies" posted Thu Nov 30 2006 20:44:09 by SKYSERVICE_330
No Longer "Freedom Of Speech" In France :( posted Fri Oct 13 2006 23:53:48 by Wing
"The Last King Of Scotland" posted Sat Oct 7 2006 14:15:10 by Thomasphoto60
'State Of Denial" posted Fri Sep 29 2006 06:33:08 by NWDC10
Slides Instead Of Stairs! posted Mon Sep 25 2006 22:41:42 by Daleaholic
Thailand "In Severe State Of Emergency" -- Fox posted Tue Sep 19 2006 17:34:53 by AerospaceFan
Instead Of Soldiers, Send Nappies/diapers To Iraq! posted Tue Aug 15 2006 01:31:36 by Braybuddy
RIP Carl Brashear..man Behind Movie "Men Of Honor" posted Wed Jul 26 2006 16:32:05 by Slider
Death Of The "Bush Doctrine" posted Sun Jul 9 2006 22:26:53 by Falcon84
Photo Essay On "Global Day Of Action" San Francisc posted Tue Mar 21 2006 13:40:34 by Mrmeangenes