Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Darth Vader T-Shirts  
User currently offlineMia From United States of America, joined Feb 2004, 876 posts, RR: 1
Posted (10 years 3 weeks 3 days 20 hours ago) and read 1231 times:

Hi people, being that we have people from all age groups, from all over the world and with differents tastes and stuff I was wondeign if some people could help me find somethign I want to purchase. I am looking for a Darth Vader T-Shirt that has him pinned as Uncle Sam saying "I want YOU for the Imperial Army." I want to buy this t-shirt but no store sells it online. I saw it once on a kid at my high school. Please, someone help me!


"Like all great travelers, I have seen more than I remember, and remember more than I have seen."
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineJeffM From United States of America, joined May 2005, 3266 posts, RR: 51
Reply 1, posted (10 years 3 weeks 3 days 14 hours ago) and read 1205 times:

"Please, someone help me!"

Use the force Luke...  Big grin


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
TWA Shirts posted Tue Aug 15 2006 06:56:10 by STLUAL747
Challenge Lord Vader...if You Dare... posted Tue Jul 25 2006 00:57:37 by EA CO AS
Where Does Roman Abramovich Buy His T-Shirts? posted Fri Jul 7 2006 23:20:05 by Sabena332
ZRH Summer Meet T-Shirts! posted Mon May 8 2006 19:02:30 by RootsAir
Hypercolor T-shirts posted Fri Mar 3 2006 23:33:12 by Flyf15
Aviation Related Shirts posted Tue Jan 3 2006 08:26:18 by LFutia
Vader Last Seen Begging In The Streets posted Thu Nov 17 2005 02:33:12 by Swisskloten
Hard Rock Cafe T-Shirts You Have posted Wed Jun 22 2005 21:17:58 by PPVRA
Why No Advertising On NBA/MLB/NFL Sport Shirts? posted Tue Mar 29 2005 22:30:56 by Sabena332
Slogans On T Shirts posted Sat Jan 22 2005 08:30:45 by HAWK21M