Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Ski Season Reports Help  
User currently offlinePacificjourney From New Zealand, joined Jul 2001, 2734 posts, RR: 8
Posted (9 years 10 months 1 week 5 days 21 hours ago) and read 793 times:

Looking for some help finding a decent website.

I want to get some history of the quality of ski seasons in New Zealand, the further back it goes the better. Particularly looking for Whakapapa/Turoa fields but any will be of help. This season supposedly the best ever but what about 10 or 20 or 30 years ago ?

I've looked myself but hopefully someone has better search skills than I.

Thanks muchly in advance.


" Help, help ... I'm being oppressed ... "
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Offical 06/07 N. Hemisphere Ski Season Tread posted Fri Nov 24 2006 01:59:23 by ZBBYLW
Australian Ski Season, Who Goes? posted Sun May 26 2002 09:53:45 by Mx5_boy
Need Ski Advice! Please Help! posted Tue Feb 19 2002 23:53:37 by NormalSpeed
Next Premier League Season. Help Needed. posted Tue May 2 2006 17:56:03 by Thom@s
Song Help posted Mon Dec 4 2006 02:15:53 by JBLUA320
A Nice Change For The 2006 Hurricane Season posted Fri Dec 1 2006 04:52:13 by FlyMIA
Help With Noise Cancelling Headphones... posted Tue Nov 28 2006 18:08:47 by Buck3y3nut
Vista Help posted Sun Nov 26 2006 16:50:59 by Walter747
Native Spanish Speakers: I Need Help posted Sun Nov 19 2006 05:48:43 by Tsaord
Help There Is A Bear In My Yard posted Fri Nov 17 2006 02:31:50 by Charger