Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Muse Air Employee Finder  
User currently offlineTexStud323 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (13 years 4 months 2 days 23 hours ago) and read 682 times:

To whoever can help out here,

I am a former employee of the old Muse Air/Transtar
and am trying to locate some of my long, lost
comrades. I was an employee in Res from '83-'86
but knew many folx in different departments. If
anyone knows of a website or address that I can
contact I would greatly appreciate you efforts.

Thanks
TS323
 Confused

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Paris Air Show This Weekend - Who's Going? posted Wed Jun 17 2009 01:50:24 by Idealstandard
Paris Air Show, Anyone Going? posted Sun May 10 2009 16:49:14 by Kaneporta1
Anyone Insured With Bel Air Direct? posted Wed Apr 29 2009 09:05:07 by WildcatYXU
Which Cities Have Open Air Free Public Wifi? posted Sat Apr 11 2009 02:27:53 by OA260
Air-raid Sirens Wailing Across Serbia posted Tue Mar 24 2009 04:12:25 by JoKeR
Air Canada Board Game posted Tue Feb 17 2009 12:08:21 by Bartonsayswhat
Best Buy Employee Most Likely To Be Laid Off! posted Wed Jan 28 2009 07:28:59 by WA707atMSP
Israeli Air Strikes In Gaza, Part 12 posted Sat Jan 24 2009 12:24:21 by Moderators
Israeli Air Strikes In Gaza, Part 11 posted Thu Jan 22 2009 07:41:23 by Moderators
Israeli Air Strikes In Gaza, Part 10 posted Mon Jan 19 2009 21:50:12 by Moderators