Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
No More Drunk Dialing  
User currently offlineAa61hvy From United States of America, joined Nov 1999, 13977 posts, RR: 57
Posted (9 years 9 months 2 weeks 4 days 20 hours ago) and read 828 times:

http://msn-cnet.com.com/Cell+phone+hangs+up+on+drunken+dialers/2100-1039_3-5472053.html?part=msn-cnet&subj=ns_5472053&tag=msn_home>1=5866

Virgin Mobile has an optional service now to prevent drunk dials.

I don't use Virgin, but I do alot of drunk dials. To my mom, dad etc. Never to my exgirlfriend. Thank God. But I'm sure this will help ALOT of people out.


Go big or go home
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
No, I'm Not Drunk posted Mon Aug 6 2007 22:17:13 by Allstarflyer
No More Garbage? Plasma Arc Gasification! posted Wed Feb 28 2007 03:10:41 by Fumanchewd
No More Doughnuts For Inmates At One Ohio Jail posted Mon Jan 8 2007 20:40:32 by Luv2fly
No More Online Gambling..........If Your American posted Tue Oct 3 2006 00:23:11 by Greasespot
FIFA: No More World Cup Final Penalty Kicks posted Thu Sep 28 2006 18:20:09 by LTU932
No More 'Quality' Rejections! posted Sat Sep 23 2006 19:04:12 by Daleaholic
In 6 Weeks I Will Have No More Dial-up posted Sun Sep 17 2006 04:55:40 by L-188
Hulk Hogans Lamborghini Is No More posted Tue Sep 12 2006 06:57:43 by AAFLT1871
No More McCurry In Malaysia posted Fri Sep 8 2006 18:26:36 by BR076
It's Official Then: No More Planet Pluto posted Thu Aug 24 2006 15:50:26 by Myt332