Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Best CamCorder?  
User currently offlineIndianguy From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (13 years 1 month 3 weeks 1 day 22 hours ago) and read 582 times:

i am planning to buy a new cam. need to buy it sometime next month before i go on my Lakshadweep trip.

I dunno anything about videography, and would like one which is simple to use (u know the point and shoot variety). But i should be able to copy the video from the cartridge, edit it with some simple software and write the video onto CD's. arent the cartridges reusable?

I am looking for something in Rs.25000-40000 bracket ($400-$900).

Any suggestions?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Best Way For YUL-YQB-YUL In One Day posted Fri Jun 5 2009 07:15:04 by ManuCH
NBA Final Prdictions, Best Duo In NBA History posted Thu Jun 4 2009 12:40:10 by WESTERN737800
Best Netbook On The Market For Under €300? posted Tue May 26 2009 12:34:27 by OA260
Best Place For Breakfast In Dublin? posted Sat May 16 2009 11:03:07 by Airtrainer
Best Place For A Birthday Dinner In NYC posted Thu May 14 2009 15:33:56 by LHR380
Best Facebook Thing Ever posted Sat May 2 2009 11:24:59 by Navymmw
The Best Pixar (type) Movies posted Sat Apr 25 2009 10:56:01 by Kaitak
Best Online Resource For Computer Issues posted Tue Apr 21 2009 08:21:49 by Corocks
Thursday's Thoughtless Thread: Best Movies Ever posted Wed Mar 25 2009 21:07:51 by LHboyatDTW
Best Way To Move To Europe? posted Wed Mar 18 2009 07:15:50 by Lxa333