Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Drumming Up Tax Payments In India  
User currently offlineWhiteHatter From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (10 years 8 months 3 weeks 4 days 1 hour ago) and read 1280 times:

Great story! It really made me smile, and a great way of getting wilful tax evaders to cough up! Big grin


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Michael "Kramer" Richards Blows Up On Stage In LA posted Mon Nov 20 2006 18:23:02 by AAFLT1871
Saddam To Be Hanged In India (sort Of...) posted Fri Nov 10 2006 10:32:00 by Thom@s
Possible New Job In India, Questions posted Tue Oct 24 2006 11:14:10 by MD11Engineer
Where In India To Visit posted Fri Oct 6 2006 00:11:00 by Soups
Way Scary McDonald's Ad In India! posted Sat May 20 2006 00:14:38 by Luv2fly
National Mourning Day In India : RIP Dr Rajkumar posted Thu Apr 13 2006 09:38:08 by 707CMF
Sex Abuse Brits Jailed In India posted Tue Mar 21 2006 13:13:49 by Mrniji
A Historical Jain Event Happening In India posted Sun Feb 5 2006 19:08:23 by Planeboy
Man Wakes Up With Bullet In Head posted Thu Dec 29 2005 23:11:29 by Dazed767
Anetters Based In India Meet. posted Tue Nov 22 2005 15:47:21 by HAWK21M