Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Natty Ice Haiku  
User currently offlineJCS17 From United States of America, joined Jun 2001, 8065 posts, RR: 39
Posted (9 years 5 months 2 days 17 hours ago) and read 797 times:

Pure frothy goodness
Eleven ninety for thirty
Head will hurt Sunday


America's chickens are coming home to rooooost!
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineMir From United States of America, joined Jan 2004, 21571 posts, RR: 55
Reply 1, posted (9 years 5 months 2 days 16 hours ago) and read 780 times:

 yuck 

Isn't there anything else to do at midnight in North Dakota?

Oh right, there isn't.

I hate this place....  irked 

-Mir



7 billion, one nation, imagination...it's a beautiful day
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Anyone Like Natural Ice Beer? posted Mon Nov 13 2006 16:10:21 by VikingA346
Jack Daniels - Ice Or No Ice? posted Sat Sep 30 2006 20:27:53 by Mookyboy
Cheapest/promo ICE Ride posted Thu Aug 24 2006 02:19:15 by Dufo
Stadium Arcadium - Red Hot? Or Ice Cold? posted Fri Jun 9 2006 00:06:54 by FlyKev
Ice Bar In London posted Thu May 4 2006 17:59:35 by Dc10s4ever
Europe To Enter New Ice Age? posted Tue May 2 2006 15:08:23 by AerospaceFan
How To Break The Ice In A Conversation posted Wed Apr 26 2006 02:57:39 by Runway23
Brokeback On Ice! posted Tue Apr 18 2006 03:47:54 by Luv2fly
USA: The New Ice Age! posted Tue Mar 14 2006 10:39:36 by UTA_flyinghigh
Olympic Ice Hockey Medalists: SWE, FIN, CZE posted Sun Feb 26 2006 19:52:18 by Checo77