Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Hungarian Experience  
User currently offlineLY7E7 From Israel, joined Jun 2004, 2232 posts, RR: 19
Posted (9 years 1 week 5 days 16 hours ago) and read 717 times:

Anybody here flew Malev? B762ER trans-Atlantic specifically?

I'm considering to fly to NY in July, and they have the cheapest fare on TLV-NYC route...


2 things are endless: ignorance and space
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineAlessandro From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (9 years 1 week 4 days 18 hours ago) and read 674 times:

Try http://carsurvey.org/air/airline_Malev.html

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Fundamental Church Experience. posted Mon Jul 24 2006 05:24:48 by Delta767300ER
Experience With Nokia PC Suite posted Wed Jul 12 2006 13:30:37 by Christeljs
I Had A Paranormal Experience Tonight..... posted Sun Jul 9 2006 08:02:46 by NWA742
Here's My World Cup Experience... posted Mon Jun 19 2006 02:22:20 by Corey07850
People In Customer Service: Your Worst Experience posted Fri Jun 2 2006 02:05:09 by British767
Any Experience With Wiflyer? posted Thu May 4 2006 19:07:54 by TLG
Wow: SOARIN' At Epcot Orlando! Great Experience! posted Wed Apr 19 2006 17:19:45 by Birdwatching
Your Worst Theme Park Experience... posted Fri Apr 14 2006 22:37:28 by Kaddyuk
The Steve Mason Experience - Need An Old Recording posted Thu Mar 9 2006 19:27:06 by Sabena332
Eerie Experience posted Fri Feb 24 2006 22:36:49 by TheCoz