Sponsor Message:
Non Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Catholics,Join 707cmf At The Life Parade 2morrow!  
User currently offlineUTA_flyinghigh From Tunisia, joined Oct 2001, 6495 posts, RR: 51
Posted (8 years 10 months 1 week 6 days 19 hours ago) and read 810 times:

Some entertainment for Parisian right-winged catholics :

http://www.lifeparade.org/

:D

UTA  checkeredflag 


Fly to live, live to fly - Air France/KLM Flying Blue Platinum, BMI Diamond Club Gold, Emirates Skywards
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Antics At The 2006 Holiday Office Party. posted Sat Dec 9 2006 20:31:43 by Mirrodie
How To Spot If A Terrorist Is At The Airport posted Mon Dec 4 2006 10:29:03 by Gkirk
Why The € Is Stronger At The Year End? posted Sun Dec 3 2006 10:33:51 by F.pier
Flirting With Hotties At The Airport posted Fri Dec 1 2006 19:53:44 by Runway23
Gettin' A Thumpin At The Rodeo posted Wed Nov 8 2006 20:08:32 by Flyf15
Headaches At The Polls-voting Machines Screw Up posted Tue Nov 7 2006 21:53:52 by 727LOVER
Boring Day At The Music Store posted Sat Oct 28 2006 04:24:29 by AsstChiefMark
Anyone At The Mac Expo 28/10/06 In London? posted Sun Oct 15 2006 02:50:03 by Jkw777
What Programs Are You Really Into At The Minute? posted Wed Oct 11 2006 22:19:04 by Jamesbuk
PRG Meet At The Short Finale, Aka Part IV posted Thu Aug 24 2006 14:35:24 by Zruda